WARNING - This site is for adults only!
This web site contains sexually explicit material:


I DISAGREE - EXIT

Calendar

November 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday November 1
01
Monday November 2
02
Tuesday November 3
03
Wednesday November 4
04
Thursday November 5
05
Friday November 6
06
Dallas Fuckdown Part 2

Mr. Buck is back and hes not fucking around, unless its with newbies JaMarco and Magus in this Dallas Texas blitz. Magus a self proclaimed power bottom gets his cakes clapped in DADDY BUCK STYLE! Jamarco adds some finesse and a 12 inch dick to the trio. Both happy when they get that nutt out and use Magus hole as a masturbation toy! This is part 1, check back next week to see the finale. Lets get it!
Dallas Fuckdown Part 2

Saturday November 7
07
Sunday November 8
08
Monday November 9
09
Tuesday November 10
10
Wednesday November 11
11
Thursday November 12
12
Friday November 13
13
Saturday November 14
14
Savage Fuckdown: Buck + Pruitt

The newest release from Black Rayne Productions is sure to be a banger! This sexy steamy long dicking features the beautiful, boy next door Rico Pruitt, known for his many roles in online mini series. What’s sexy without the chocolate tho? Montanaa was more than willing to lend a hand, his dick and his nutt to welcome Rico into the breed. The chemistry was already electric. The fucking is organic, raw and satisfying. After a bottle of HENNY;(Rico can drink his ass off) yup a whole damn bottle, and a few blunts there was nothing to do but start rolling the camera.
Savage Fuckdown: Buck + Pruitt

Sunday November 15
15
Monday November 16
16
Tuesday November 17
17
Wednesday November 18
18
Thursday November 19
19
Friday November 20
20
Saturday November 21
21
Sunday November 22
22
Monday November 23
23
Tuesday November 24
24
Wednesday November 25
25
Thursday November 26
26
Friday November 27
27
Saturday November 28
28
Sunday November 29
29
Monday November 30
30
Tuesday November 1
 
Wednesday November 2
 
Thursday November 3
 
Friday November 4
 
Saturday November 5