WARNING - This site is for adults only!
This web site contains sexually explicit material:


I DISAGREE - EXIT

Calendar

September 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday September 30
 
Monday September 31
 
Tuesday September 1
01
Smash Squad FREEVIEW Teaser

Aint nothing like a hot ass group session with big throbbing dicks and hungry holes to fill. Armond Rizzo one of the industry's titans and connoisseur of BBC has a buffet of hard black dick. Knight, Krave and Fame, who i have affectionately named the SMASH SQUAD delivers nothing less than a classic epic BREEDITRAW smackdown! The thing i love about this shoot is the squad was just as into each other as they were with the lil latin booty they got to play with. 5 Mega cumshots, 2 DP's and a lot of deep hardcore fucking. Get into it! #JoinTheBreed.
Smash Squad FREEVIEW Teaser

Wednesday September 2
02
Quick Work feat Deep Dicc + Adore

Big uncut and ready to bury his thick creamy nutt deep. Yup 3rd leg slanging Deep Dicc is back and he is playing no games with Adore. He makes QUICK WORK of this pretty boy pussy, training him in every position available. After passing the class, Adore takes one of the biggest creampies we have ever captured. Get into it! #JoinTheBreed
Quick Work feat Deep Dicc + Adore

Big Dick Texas Beatdown feat. Chino Blacc & Texas Bull

When they said everything is BIG in TEXAS they mean everything. This week welcome Texas Bull to the BREED and everythng about this fella is big. Tall, meaty and a THICK COKE CAN dick. So thick and sexxi Chino raised his hand for the challenge and even HE struggled. Texas Bull gives Chino Blacc's phat juicy booty a BIG DICK TEXAS BEATDOWN and leaves him covered in sticky goo! Take notes cause Chino delivers some interesting positions in this 30 min fuck fest. From the windows to the wall! #JoinTheBreed!
Big Dick Texas Beatdown feat. Chino Blacc & Texas Bull

Thursday September 3
03
Friday September 4
04
Xcelent Dick feat. XCel + Ghamo

A big dick wonder hailing thick creamy nutt takes on Ghamo and his insatiable appetite for dick. So hot watching a thick HARD black piece of meat penetrating every hole and not only giving a nice nutt in the ass, but a massive warm facial for the oral lovers. Get into. XCEL and Ghamo in XCelent Dick!
Xcelent Dick feat. XCel + Ghamo

Saturday September 5
05
Sunday September 6
06
Monday September 7
07
Tuesday September 8
08
Wednesday September 9
09
What That Mouth Do feat Knight + Almighty Lipz

History is what we call this here! For years we’ve watched Knight use his rock hard dick to fuck bottoms into submission but this newcomer to The Breed Almighty Lipz wets that dick up and make it spit all over his ... well let’s just say the name fits!
What That Mouth Do feat Knight + Almighty Lipz

Thursday September 10
10
Friday September 11
11
Saturday September 12
12
Sunday September 13
13
Monday September 14
14
Tuesday September 15
15
Wednesday September 16
16
Thursday September 17
17
Friday September 18
18
PLOWED feat. Fame & Ty Woodz

Big dick fit jock FAME is back again and this time he is NOT holding back. He mercilessly fucks Ty Woodz throat and ass until big ropes of nutt get blasted on Ty's pretty redhead face. Who needs a bed when you can fuck in the sun! Get into it! #JoinTheBreed
PLOWED feat. Fame & Ty Woodz

Saturday September 19
19
Give Me All That Nutt

A self proclaimed cum slut is all we needed for this nutt drenching fuck scene. Demetrios Long with his thick long throbbing dick was ready from the start. "I just wanna see some ass," he bellowed. Fuck the foreplay ya say. Im wit it. Quai wasnt gonna sit this one out as he watched from the distance. "I just wanna buss on his face." And like a happy slut Drummer took all the nutt from both dicks as they spewed warm cum on his face.
Give Me All That Nutt

Justyce 4 Kash

In this nature infused video clip. Kash Dinero comes back to grace us with his pretty hole and deep throat. Justyce, new to the breed, get to sink his dick into that tight gripping light-skinned hole. Rain, what a perfect time to fuck outside and get REAL REAL WET! It started pouring so we had to go inside the house where the fucking continued. The dick was stretching that hole so good, Kash shot out a big ass nutt.
Justyce 4 Kash

Sunday September 20
20
Duriel: In the Raw

We met this sexxi kat on social media. Nice piece of meat and a phat juicy ass. Be careful cause that hole will seduce ya. Grab ya dicks, stroke ya meat and edge with the sexi Duriel.
Duriel: In the Raw

Monday September 21
21
Tuesday September 22
22
Wednesday September 23
23
Thursday September 24
24
Between Lovers feat: Gio, Romeo & Diego

When two sexxi lovers visit the big state of Texas, local freak Diego pops in to ride some dick. Gio and his lover Romeo waste no time getting schooled with some fye head and a tight creamy hole. Romeo and Gio take turns laying down a serious ass smashing. This is what lovers do when they wanna spice up the life. Prepare to buss becuase the cumshot is epic. If you dont know, u betta ask somebody or just #JoinTheBreed and see what the fuss is all about!
Between Lovers feat: Gio, Romeo & Diego

Friday September 25
25
Saturday September 26
26
Sunday September 27
27
Monday September 28
28
Tuesday September 29
29
Wednesday September 30
30
Thursday September 1
 
Friday September 2
 
Saturday September 3