WARNING - This site is for adults only!
This web site contains sexually explicit material:


I DISAGREE - EXIT

Calendar

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday October 26
 
Monday October 27
 
Tuesday October 28
 
Wednesday October 29
 
Thursday October 30
 
Friday October 1
01
Saturday October 2
02
Sunday October 3
03
Monday October 4
04
Tuesday October 5
05
Wednesday October 6
06
Thursday October 7
07
Friday October 8
08
Saturday October 9
09
Sunday October 10
10
Monday October 11
11
Tuesday October 12
12
Wednesday October 13
13
Thursday October 14
14
Friday October 15
15
Saturday October 16
16
Sunday October 17
17
Monday October 18
18
Tuesday October 19
19
Wednesday October 20
20
Thursday October 21
21
Friday October 22
22
Ricco Blaccs Revenge Story

Ricco Blac has a story to tell; and if you know Ricco Blac, you’re probably thinking that it’s likely not the kind of story you’d want your grandma to hear. And you’d be correct. Ricco Blac’s story is one of horned up revenge...a sort of crime of passion. Hear him tell about the day he shamelessly fucked Vers Couple just as a payback to Chino Blac, for having fun without him, and watch how hard he long-dicked them. Here, the lesson punishment feels more like a reward: when someone fucks Ricco Blac over, we end up getting to watch him fuck. Tap in to watch Rico Blac get his “revenge”.
Ricco Blaccs Revenge Story

Saturday October 23
23
Sunday October 24
24
Monday October 25
25
Tuesday October 26
26
Wednesday October 27
27
Thursday October 28
28
Friday October 29
29
Saturday October 30
30
Sunday October 31
31
Monday October 1
 
Tuesday October 2
 
Wednesday October 3
 
Thursday October 4
 
Friday October 5
 
Saturday October 6